Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PiercdNPretty

32 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't take myself too seriously.

Don't I?

Do you?
What I’m doing with my life
Never enough.

Can we just skip the whole have drinks have dinner walk in the park nonsense and just hang out and make art and watch bad tv?
The six things I could never do without
2 ears
2 eyes
2 hands
1 mind
1 soul
1 heart
9 lives
The Grouch (my son)
Walter (the dog)
Lovelovelove
A bass
A pen
A notebook
A bandana and a knife(drop me in the wilderness with just these two things. I'll probably lose my mind from not being able to write about it but I'll survive.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Running away and joining the circus....driving to the west coast and busking to subsidise the cost....have a couch I can sleep on?
On a typical Friday night I am
Amateur hour. Professionals are always on the clock.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know I'm
Not
Where I belong.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you want to run away to the beach, any beach, right this very moment.

Or if you want to have a drink in a quiet pub and actually get to know each other before running away to the beach.

(Now for the rill surrious part)
If you're into any of the following:
philosophy(accelerationism/Deleuze and Guattari/CCRU/Nick Land especially), obscure music, Bill Hicks, psychedelics, metal shows, bonfires and camping, survivalism, lying for weeks at a time under a blanket reading everything in the house - message immediately. We have talkin' to do.

You should NOT message me if you're in advertising or sales (unless it's for something that is worthy of selling or advertising), if you work for Walmart or the IRS or an oil company or a bank, if you describe yourself as down-to-earth or conservative, or if god, guns, or money is in your list of things you can't live without. There is a remarkably high chance we won't be very compatible.

Also take notice: I subscribe to the polyamory/ethical non-monogamy (I hate those words but they are the closest things in common parlance to describe how I feel. I think of it as...not allowing society to dictate how and how many or how much I can love. I'm not just whoring around. (I'm also not looking for a threeway(necessarily :P) or someone to join us in some kind of post-modern matrimony. Don't worry. We are reasonably normal. Ish. We just like other people too.) In fact, as I get older and more....Buddhist? (I dont know) I don't even whore around with mySELF all that often these days. I have bigger fish to fry! Temptress! Harlot!! Get thee behind me, Satan! Just kidding. Me and Satan are on alright terms and I've always been a fan of temptresses. Tempt away.)