Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Piet-piraat

26 Apeldoorn, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friendly and calm person :) A bit of shy geek... but once you get to know me I geuss im alright and I like to joke arround. I don't know what else to write!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building up a carreer! In computer sciences.

Currently having a great job as a software engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im shy and weird but im actually friendly and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch movies and tv-shows. I love comedy mainly! Also really like fighting, adventure and fantasy movies.

Couple of movies I like:
- Fight Club
- The Hangover
- Ted
- Superbad
- Super Troopers
- The Hunger Games
- LOTR / Hobbit

Couple of TV-shows I like:
- The Office (US)
- Modern Family
- My name is Earl
- The Walking Dead
- Games of Thrones
- How I met your mother
- House MD.

Couple of my favorite games ever:
- League of Legends
- Hearthstone
- Fallout 3 / New Vegas
- Mass Effect series
- Skyrim
- Rollercoaster Tycoon series

I also watch anime now and then. Mostly the shows I've followed for a long time.. have to know how they end!

I kinda like a lot of music, so I geuss pop. Prefer electronic music like trance.

I like spicy food although I can not handle it well :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends / Family
- Computer
- Internet
- Movies / tv shows
- Games
- Having fun.. ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a (day)dreamer.. I think about everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a beer, watch a movie, play a game or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me anything, open book :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are interested in me offcourse! I am looking for a girlfriend or just a friend.

- Maybe somebody to game with or watch movies

- To talk :)