Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pietro88

26 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is this the part where I tell you about how awesome I am? That kind of feels like I'm selling a used car or something...
You can see clearly from my pictures that there is no structural damage
I'm only 25 so any scheduled maintenance would be well in the future
I like to go slow and cruise, drive slow homie
I think the journey is always more important than the destination, enjoy the trip

If you have a good sense of humor and can have a semi intelligent conversation I'm interested
(also liking professional sports and rooting for Florida teams doesn't hurt)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work out semi-obsessively
I am a full time student (almost done!)
I work at a restaurant on the weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I practice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6' and have big shoulders, so probably my size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like short stories a lot, Raymond Carver and David Sedaris are a few of my favorite authors.
I don't watch much tv but when I do its usually sports or something funny
I like most movies just please don't make me sit through anything animated
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A basketball
The gym
my cat stuart
my friendssssssssssss
hot showers
the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to spend too much time thinking about any 1 thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working but if not then I'm with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OKCupid account....

dun dun dunnnnnnnnn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor and don't mind laughing at yourself a little