Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Citrus Heights, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Working on university
Strictly monogamous
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like sarcasm, puns and cat pictures.
I also really enjoy Math, I'm planning on getting a minor in it.
I do like doodling and drawing. I at one point was thinking about being a web cartoonist but I decided against it. So now I just make cartoons of cats and video games in my notes for school.
I dislike smoking, it smells bad to me and overall it makes me uncomfortable.
I live with my brother and our mutual friend. I actually quite like living with them, but ideally would like to have my own place in a few years.
I work at a bank that caters to old people mostly. So my job normally entails me reading a book while waiting for someone or shooting rubberbands at my coworkers.
Ideally I would meet a girl in the next year, date for two years and then after I finish college, we'd talk about marriage. I don't care to just date anymore, I would love to find someone to make memories with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Redditing really, I am also pursuing a degree as a Civil Engineer and Mathematics. I couldn't decide which one I wanted to do so I picked both.
I have a five year plan which all seems to be on track at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spending a whole lot of time on Reddit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Fire and Ice. (book series) The Dresden Files, Good Omens, American Gods, Dune.

Hamlet 2, Cloudy with a chance of meatballs, Scott pilgrim Vs The world, Emperors New groove, Thanks Killing and anything with Bruce Lee.

TV show wise it is pretty common, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Freaks and Geeks, Parks and Recreation, Rocko's Modern Life, Animianiacs, and many other old cartoon shows. I was also a big fan of Friends.

As for food, I love PIE.
I also like tacos and burritos, Chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream, Lasagna and cheesecake. (Which I have learned to make these dishes perfectly, besides the ice cream one.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sarcasm, it brings me hours of joy.
2. My friends
3. The Internet, it lets me yell at people who I do not know and talk to my friends without ever having to leave my room.
4. Phone internet, for when I am out and about.
5. Something Important
6. Something not so Important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to make memories with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That is actually game night so I am usually out with my friends and redditing on my phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did not learn how to swim until 2011.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to co-reddit with.
If you are not an axe murderer
If your easy and have low standards.
And most importantly you have to have a good sense of humor and know when someone is joking (see above).