Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Piitaahh

26 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Slovak

Similar Users

My self-summary
NYC - May 10-13 (I'm a travel junkie)
Miami - Late July?
LA and/or surrounding area - September?

I'm a graphic designer and love what I do. I'm always trying to find a way to stimulate my creative side.

From Slovakia, moved and grew up in Houston since two years old, and now living in Austin, TX for almost eight years and loving every minute of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphic designer, but I am also very passionate about cooking. I love to challenge myself, which is also why I'm always trying to try to cook new foods.

Posting way too many food pictures on instagram...
I’m really good at
Drawing - I've been drawing since I was about 4 years old. I still find myself doodling at work when I have a free minute.

Cooking - In college, I started making 10 cent ramen and quick things and considered that cooking. Looking back, I laugh at myself because I've come a long way. Now, my friends are wondering when I'll open a restaurant. I post a lot of food pics on Facebook. My friends hate me for it, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
The most unusual thing people notice about me is when I'm talking to my mom on the phone because I don't speak English with her. Slovak is a language uncommon to most American ears. I wonder if people think I'm talking about them. Usually 99.9% of the time, I'm not.

Or when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"I am R-rated sexy." - Crazy, Stupid, Love.
Perks of Being a Wallflower

I LOVE movies. I love feel good movies, but I also really like horror movies. If you have any suggestions, shoot them my way please! My favorite movie of all time is probably Bridesmaids. I can watch it over and over and never get tired of it.

Shows - Mindy Project; Once Upon A Time; Survivor; Master Chef; New Girl; Walking Dead; Teen Wolf; Modern Family; Glee; Project Runway; The New Normal; Portlandia; The Office; Revenge; Grimm; American Horror Story

Food - Do NOT even get me started. My favorites span from Taiwanese, Korean, Chinese, to Slovak, German, French, to Mexican, Colombian, and good old fashioned comfort food. I could seriously talk about food and cooking all day.

I basically have Lana Del Rey and Sara Bareilles on repeat, with some others mixed in.
The six things I could never do without
- Fresh ingredients : This is on the top of my list because I seriously would rather spend all my money on fresh ingredients and cooking gear (like the 10-pc All Clad D5 Stainless Steel set), and all my time in grocery stores

- iPhone
- Traveling
- Mozzarella
- Sketching pencils
- Macbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm going to stay in Texas forever.

Master Chef wanted me to be on the show... I spend a lot of time thinking about why I didn't take the opportunity. When I really think about it though, I realize that cooking is a hobby I'm very passionate about, but it's not something I can see myself doing professionally. The most I would do with food is a taste tester / blogger / vlogger about food. Traveling to other countries to try new foods would be amazing.

I spend a lot of time thinking about the fact that I need to start thinking more positive. I need to have a better mental outlook on life. I think when I can do this, I will definitely be a better person, not only for myself, but also for a potential boyfriend. This is something I'm working on, both mentally and physically.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a quiet evening listening to music, watching movies, games, or sleeping after a long week.

Or, I'm out with friends - downtown, going to the movies, eating out. Or taking trips somewhere, like Houston to visit parents. I try to travel once or twice a year outside of Texas, but that's not a typical Friday night, haha.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating