Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PikaMeru

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A person who enjoys platonic interactions with like-and-different-minded people who have a sharp mind for esoteric research of any kind and may be interested in spending every other weekend building a submarine. It doesn't actually have to function at sea but it'd be pretty cool.

- Undergrad in business management -> accounting and finance
- Occupation in accounting and finance
- Musician; singer/song-writer/sandwich maker
- Anime, Ghibli films, rare movie watcher but when I do they're usually profound in nature
- Personal philosophy: have courage and a kind heart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living experiences everyday! I'm doing very well: studying, getting healthy/in shape, playing music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Unfinished thoughts, which has helped me with my creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My defined set of eyebrows and hologram smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: many business commerce related textbooks, Oryx and Crake, Blink, Life of Pi, Writing Better Lyrics, Kierkegaard: the present age on the death of rebellion,

Movies: Ghibli films, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Lovely Bones, Inception, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Notebook, The Time Traveller's Wife, Donnie Darko, Scott Pilgrim, Cloud Atlas, The Great Gatsby,

Shows: Adventure Time, (Korean dramas) Heartstrings, You're Beautiful, Flower Boy Next Door (Anime) Bakemonogatari, Eden of the East, Deathnote, Psycho-Pass, Evangelion, Claymore, Elfen Lied,

Music: I like that music I said I wouldn't listen to 5 years ago, I'm listening to it now. Discovering music is fun.

Food: bacon (Chinese style), rice, avocado, sinigang, quinoa, pineapple slices with salt, fudge brownie ice cream, langonesa with sliced tomato,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warmth
Thick blankets/comforters
Gym memberships
Free online streaming
Open mics
Safe distances (from mosh pits)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jake the Dog, Shin Min Ah and Park Shin Hye.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See, 'I'm looking for' section
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating