Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pikapikahikaru

24 F Gill, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I just moved out to Gill to live with some friends and I'm just getting to the swing of things. In my free time I like to walk, either on nature trails or just through the town. Other hobbies are baking, collecting comic books and figurines, and taking day trips to museums. I'm not really big on bars and parties, but it's more out of a lack of people to go with than anything else.

If you had to make me pick a passion, I'd say creating. One of my favorite things to do is daydream. I love to build my own worlds and make characters for them. I like to draw, paint, write, sculpt, knit and generally use my hands to put things together. Unfortunately, all of my work looks like it was created by a blind capuchin. Creating is a hobby for me, but I don't think I could ever make a career out of it. Unless I was actually a blind capuchin, in which case I would be fucking amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life used to be slightly more interesting, but now I spend most of my free time lying on the couch, healing. On top of some pre-existing health issues, I was recently in a bicycle accident that was pretty traumatic for me. I broke two of my fingers, and hurt my jaw, but otherwise I'm fine.

I'm currently living the dream working as a freelance "cartoonist" and selling t-shirts to indecisive people. I studied Animal Behavior during my brief stay at college, and I'm still a bit bitter about having to leave. I still don't know 100% what I'm going back for, hopefully Veterinary Technician or some related field being bitten and scratched by various creatures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pokemon trivia. If you can't tell the difference between an EV and an Eevee, I'm not impressed.

Picking up wild animals without getting bitten/scratched/pecked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that my arms are covered in bright, multicolored plastic bracelets that I never ever take off ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't even know why I'm listing these things because I never really read anyone else's lists. I just skim for Mein Kampf and PUA novels.

Books: Watership Down, The Race Card, Dogs - Ray Coppinger, Harry Potter, Pokemon Adventures

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, Wreck-it Ralph, Princess Mononoke, 8 Crazy Nights, Crash, Mewtwo Returns, Music and Lyrics

Shows: Bob's Bugers, Steven Universe, Game of Thrones, Pokemon: Indigo League

Music: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, The Ready Set, Owl City, Maroon 5, Taylor Swift

Food: Sushi, the souls of the undeserving, stir-fry, Indian curry with rice

Video Games: Pokemon, Okami, Twilight Princess, Cubivore, Dragon Age 2, Scribblenauts, Katamari
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Shelter
I'm really grateful I have a place to live, a bed, warm blankets and room for my things.
2. Food
Learning to cook was a big hallmark, and I'm really happy that I learned to feed myself without resorting to TV dinners and frozen pizza all the time. There's nothing like home-cooked food, even if it's bland or simple.
3. Friends and Family
I think this goes without explanation.
4. Bracelets
5. Pets and Animals
I live with three cats and a dog, and it's great!
6. Pokemon
I know this sounds silly, but Pokemon has been with me through some really hard times, and even when I'm really down, just hearing "Bouken no Hajimari da" can brighten up my day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Convergent and divergent evolution. Ethology, dog breeds, my own mortality.

All of the stuff I'm not drawing that I should be drawing.

The next food-type item I can cram into my face hole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Asleep or Netflixing. Sorry, I'm boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not good at romantic relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go see a movie.

You have a collection of faerie tales and folklore and want to share it.

You want to go to the woods with me and help gather nuts and berries like some sort of impossibly large squirrel.