Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PikkuMy80

34 Helsinki, Finland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Finnish, Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm an honest, life-loving person with an open heart and a will to love and understand. I'm searching for a loving lifepartner that really wants to connect, and share inner thoughts and feelings with me.
Someone to build a basic everyday life with.
To be honest with you, I'm ready to settle down and have children.
Longing for true companionship with honesty trust, and openness.

I am interested in building up communication skills and building bridges and true connection between people and me. I train Non-Violent Communication and that gives be tools for just that: building a deep connection and closeness to my own and others feelings and needs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- thinking. feeling. Living. Learning
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing. Cooking. Listening. Loving. Sharing. Caring. Being open.
Moving. Dancing. Being around children. Guessing out what will happen next in a movie. Entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the work of Paolo Coelho.
Spiritual Books:
the Secret
The Power of Now - Eckhart Tolle
Peace is every step - Thich Nat Hahn
Non-Violent Communication study Material

Movies:
all GOOD movies with a clue. ;)
for instance:
The Usual Suspects (1995) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0114814/
The Matrix trilogy (1999) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0133093/
Fight Club (1999) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0137523/
The Sixth Sense (1999) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0167404/
Sin City (2005) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0401792/
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button (2008)
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0421715/
Alice in Wonderland (2010) http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1014759/

Music:
Muse, Pink, Foo Fighters, Air, Zero 7, Lady Gaga, Sting, José Gonzales, John Mayer, Imogen Heap, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Aerosmith, Coldplay, Staind, Lenny Kravitz, Lily Allen, Madonna, AfroReggae, Soca..... and many more..

At home I like to listen to something more mellow and chill.
In the car I like to listen to rock/pop
In bars I like to dance to Bachata/Kizomba/afroreggae/hiphop/r'n'b

Food:
I eat basic healthy home cooked food.
In the summer smoothie based and rawfood.
I like eating out. Anything from Chinese, Thai, Indian to À la carte fine dining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order:

Optimism
Love
Touch & Connection
Good Food
Friends
Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like scary movies, and if I watch one I get scared of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, honest and looking for true connection,
commitment, a life partner and eventually a family.

Let's start with a cup of tea and friendship though ;)

Ps. It's not that I don't like animals, but I don't want to live in the same household with one.
So if you love cats or dogs, own one and never wanna live without one, it's just not gonna work, baby.