Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pilla911

51 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently relocated from Montréal where I lived for the last two years, I have a fun and demanding job that I really enjoy in the environmental field. I like to dance, drive off road, camp on desert beaches, hike the back country, fall asleep at the opera, enjoy art, ride mules in desolate canyon lands, take naps on puttering boats, trains and planes.

I grew up in Europe and keep informed and current on what is happening around the world. I am compassionate, warm and enjoy the world of ideas. I like science, and art, languages and books. I am very practical, passionate, and focused. I can be very playful, lighthearted, and very adventurous. I know what I like and can find it in many places; I also stay far from things I do not respect or enjoy.

I am searching for an extraordinary honest man that is patient, aware, curious, and has a peaceful mind and focused life.

I am also always in search of activity partners: camping, hiking, Argentine tango and partner dances, concerts, movies, good conversation.

I am irreverent, analytical, level-headed, highly intuitive, sensual, warm, playful and laugh easily.

Vivo en la ciudad aunque prefiro el campo, cuento las noches del año que felizmente pasé durmiendo al raso y trabajo (quizas demasiado) en cosas que me apasionan. Viví años en EEUU y soy feliz en cualquier parte del mundo, aunque siempre me tira lo latino. Me llama la gente abierta, lista y con un espiritu calido y sincero. Anhelo el monte, el mar, los espacios abiertos y vacios sin ruido. Me aburren un sinfin de cosas que no merece la pena enumenrar, y con mis pocos momentos de ocio me gusta leer, estudiar idiomas y deambular por la ciudad buscando sitios mágicos y llenos de encanto....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning my next outdoor trip...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spacial perception, water sports, dancing tango and salsa, learning languages, improvising, finding my way, camping, traveling in foreign countries...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intense eyes, easy smile, and calm nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yourcenar, Lorca, Samargo Nabokov, Fuentes, Ondaatje..

Pan's Labyrinth, Volver, the English Patient, Casablanca, L'Amant...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, passports, sleeping bag, cats, bikes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Road trips in foreign countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything is possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never travel without dance shoes and hiking boots.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a chance at making good friends, activity partner and/or more.