Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PillowsCoolside

29 M Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, you should know that I am the exact opposite of any other man you've ever met.

You should message me if:
-You're comfortable with yourself
-open minded / not afraid to try new things
-You're passionate about whatever you are into (which leads me to the next point...
-You can teach me a thing or two, and are open to me teaching you a thing or two ;)
-sweet and kind, but you have an edge
-you have a creative side to you
-you want to make some awesome new memories :)
-must love dogs!

I'm all for equality and being a team, but I take pride in being a gentleman, and I do enjoy treating the woman in my life like a princess ;)
I love adventuring and I can't wait to take another trip south! (any southern tropical destination)

A casual patio/pub with live music is more my thing than going to clubs these days, although I do enjoy suiting up for a nice lounge/martini bar now and then :)
I love to cook, I love going out exploring the city / finding awesome new restaurants, but I'll also be up for staying in with a good movie/show or videogames +snacks.

I love playing devils advocate and enjoy a good debate.
NERD ALERT!: love sci-fi/fantasy/comics/videogames, you know, all that geeky stuff that scares most girls away ..lol
If that doesn't scare you away, that's kind of a big deal, and we should probably talk :)

Don't be shy!
Oh and one last thing, if you just message me with something like "hi / hey whats up", you probably won't get a response ...say something out of the ordinary to grab my attention!
What I’m doing with my life
Abstractly: Doing everything I can to enjoy every day I'm blessed with to the fullest.

Concretely: Past in education working for the school board for many years, now working in web production and real estate marketing.
I’m really good at
Making you feel like a princess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First random titles that pop into my mind at this moment that I've enjoyed (not at all top 5 fav of all time or anything etc)

TV: Breaking Bad (I was a kick ass Hector Salamanca for Halloween!), Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, HowIMYM, Six Feet Under, BattleStar Galactica, Star Trek, Californication

Movies: Eternal Sunshine, Shawshank Redemption, Aliens, Drive, Life of Pi, Looper (I'm a huge movie buff, it pains me to make a short list of some of my fav's, because there are zillions)

Music: Electronic funk, classic rock, some hard rock, oldschool/90's hiphop, some dubstep, some *selective* pop/top40 stuff these days isn't too bad :P

Food: Any and every type of Asian food!

Books: Sci fi/Fantasy
On a typical Friday night I am
Saving the world, or out at a pub/lounge, or in with a movie/shows and good food :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, comfortable with yourself, are sweet but you have an edge, and you want to make some awesome new memories :)