Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pilvax

39 London, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know what I want from life...
And it is not a marriage that is boring. I want one that is a good one.

I am not an ad. I am all real and alive... Still I think I am really bad at writing a profile... Should have studied this subject at a university level...

I do make mistakes, or act as if i was good at things - yet at my best I do walk up and done in the room on a Weekend Morning, when making tea and just thinking about what are Sundays made for...

I am the one who can not find things he left on the kitchen table even if they do stick in the eye.

A life is a life where you were loved and you knew you loved that special one. Gosh, I am a romantic soul...

Please come along! :) The rest is history for the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am more or less ok :) (I fully be okay when i met me Crush, finally...) - not probably your next prime minister but there we go. Self employed and so only meeting business partners other than the usual office mix.
What I do is property services and service charge accounts so I guess I like things in the right order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and maybe attentive.
And being happy about seeing and meeting someone lovely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Newspaper and all the trash - that keeps your time passing quicker on the commute.
If I was posh, then all my childhood literature, and not in the order but: Erich Kastner and German literature. Kurt Vonnegut.

Johnny Depp.
Long movies any kind.
Nice scenarios with sunsets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The joy of being together with the right person. :)
British countryside.
Getting tanned there and then.
The feeling to know I am accepted.
Love and trust.
Fresh air. The Sea. Some ale. Some time wasting. Long strolls.
Freedom and being childishly passionate. Are these 7? Well then I am not good at maths...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The whole World! And Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to Cure - Friday I am in Love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like wanting to write me.
Or you feel up for a drink in town. :) Come on, there must be a start somewhere.