Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:20am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm an artsy, yet intelligent fellow making my way through the slings and arrows of freelancing in CA.

When I'm not working productions, I paint, play piano, make artful short films, shoot photos, and explore the wonders of near by towns.

I'm a transplant from New England.
I do miss the snow and thunder storms :(
But, I can't complain about bright, sunny, 80° days in November.

I moved from Boston where I worked post production on commercials and documentary features. Now I'm a production designer for commercials and music videos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Heck, freelancing.

Dust in the wind.

But such pretty wind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being eclectic. Visual effects. Art. Bedtime philosophy. Making spelling errors. Correcting grammatical errors. Carrying a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Most likely taller than you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) The Illustrated Man, Center of the Cyclone. b) Safe, The Element of Crime, The Hunger, Suspiria, Heathers, Altered States, La Belle Bette, Far From Heaven. c) Electronic/Punk rock/metal/new wave/disco d) Feed me, and I'm happy. +10 points if it's sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Piano/keyboard/synthesizer/all the time 2. Boots 3. Dry ice 4. Candles 5. Vinyl 6. Old movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next work of art, or next job. Taking time to quantify value in what I do. The realization that I flew 3,000 miles to LA, and haven't really road tripped around that much - anyone for a scenic ride?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ahead in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Lana Del Rey.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are aggressively creative. If you leave a full day's work ready to work on your personal, side project, or if your days are spent indulging in art and philosophy. Or you're a potential sugar daddy and want to help me finance a feature, or a music video.

Or if you're fun; that'll work too.