Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PinballSorcerer

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd consider myself a pretty simple guy, all things considered. I knew what I wanted to do early on in school and pursued that career to get to my current job that I enjoy. I moved to Queen Anne to cut my commute and I love the area I'm living in, so close to everything I enjoy. And I have good friends that I enjoy hanging out with any chance I get!

Really, the only thing left is maybe that one person that I could share some truly unique experiences with, so here we go!
What I’m doing with my life
Really just working, goofing off, and trying not to goof off too much at work. I aim to take things one day at a time and try not to forget anything in the process. My only long-term goals at the moment are to keep improving my skills at work, try to find a house/condo to live in more permanently, and hopefully one day get my own pinball table!
I’m really good at
Pinball, if that wasn't obvious already.
Board games, I've started a collection and trying to keep it from getting out of hand.
Cooking, though I don't do it as much as I should have, and usually just end up baking tons of cookies.
Karaoke, I wouldn't say I'm "really good" but I certainly enjoy it and am always trying to get better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked anyone so I'm going to guess it's my inability to start conversations, followed by my extensive use of cliches and overused one-liners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay I will admit I don't read as much as I did back in high school, but I try to get through a book every now and then. The last things I finished were Neal Stephenson's Snowcrash and Diamond Age. I also enjoyed the Asian Saga series from James Clavell as well.

I also have to admit I haven't seen a lot of movies. I usually take a lot of flak whenever I tell someone I haven't seen something that apparently everyone else in the world has. I love scifi so things like the original Star Wars, Star Trek, etc. were staples growing up. And yes I have a favorite chic-flic, it's Kate & Leopold if you must know.

As far as musical tastes go, I typically go with a lot of classic/prog/hard/arena rock in the vein of Heart, Boston, Journey, Styx, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Rush, and Toto.

Food, well, I've said many times that I'll try anything once. But given the chance to go out to eat I'll usually go for Mexican, Italian, or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Tortillas, ...okay that's all I got for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fixing things. I guess it's just my nature as a problem-solver that I want to improve whatever I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not really a huge party person, but I always try to be with friends either out someplace like Shorty's or Temple, or at someone's house playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There isn't a whole lot about me that is off-topic, so go ahead and try asking me whatever and if I won't answer it then I'll put it in here!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're interested in dating a semi-hopeless romantic?

Or you just like playing games (the fun kind, no reindeer games please)!