Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ping2013

49 Janesville, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Divorced twice, not sure if I would want to get married again. It would take an extraordinary man to get me down the aisle for a third time. I am looking for companionship, fun, good honest communication, maybe, eventually a lover. Do not want someone to save or take care of me, looking for an equal to walk beside me through all life's challenges and miracles. I am open minded, easy going, slow to anger, low drama. I like to try new things, stay healthy, spend time with my boys 20 & 23. Just returned to Wisconsin from 4 months in Washington state. Trying to figure out what the rest of my life will be. Hopefully it will be with someone caring, passionate and who loves to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over, starting a new job in management, trying to find that special someone to share it all with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Re-inventing myself, getting stronger and wiser. Caring for those I love. Communicating, snuggling, kissing, seeking new things to do and learn about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful blue eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Muse, Nickel Back, 70 & 80's, jazz, classical, new age.
Movies - Sci Fi/Fantasy, drama, historical, horror, action adventure, romantic comedy.
Big Bang Theory, Trueblood, Game of Thrones, Twilight, Harry Potter, just saw Lincoln it was really good!
Mostly eat Vegetarian, love sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 sons, the ocean, reading, movies, someone to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies or on the computer, for now. Like to go out for dinner, to a movie, or cook at home and snuggle in front of the tv. Or listen to music and have a good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me anything and I will tell you the truth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, intelligent, compatible to what you are looking for (obviously). If you are willing to be friends first and take the time to get to know one another and see if we would really be a long term match.