Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ping2013

49 Janesville, WI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
intelligent, good sense of humor, secure in my own life. I like movies,TV, dining out or cooking together, farmers markets, museums, reading, willing to try new things. Love being outside. Pretty deep blue eyes, nice smile, quick to laugh, energetic, cuddly with curves in all the right places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, spending time with friends or my grown sons when they are around. Learning more about myself everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Re-inventing myself, getting stronger and wiser. Caring for those I love. Communicating, snuggling, kissing, seeking new things to do and learn about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful blue eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Muse, Nickel Back, 70 & 80's, jazz, classical, new age.
Movies - Sci Fi/Fantasy, drama, historical, horror, action adventure, romantic comedy.
Big Bang Theory, Trueblood, Game of Thrones, Twilight, Harry Potter, just saw Lincoln it was really good!
Mostly eat Vegetarian, love sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 sons, water, a lot of books, food, music, of course that someone special but aren't we all supposed to say that?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next for my life, what opportunity is around the corner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies or on the computer, for now. Like to go out for dinner, to a movie, or cook at home and snuggle in front of the tv. Or listen to music and have a good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love exploring cemeteries.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are quirky and intelligent, active, you are open minded and willing to learn and discover new things, places, at least a little romantic, great sense of humor with slight sarcasm but never for harm, not allergic to cats and at least live within 1-100 miles from myself.