Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PinkChromeGirl

52 F Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Funny, loving, independent single mom of one adult (gulp). I don't enjoy people that are clingy, but would rather spend time to make a relationship close.

I am an animal lover, and I like to dance and play cards. I enjoy camping and taking walks (not hiking). Music makes my hips move....can't help it....looks odd when I'm driving...but, can't help it....so, I removed the radio from my car....KIDDING!!!

I am one of those people that does not have alot of friends, but has a few close friends. I don't take relationships of any kind, lightly.

I'm very comfortable barefoot at a campground and just as comfortable dressed to the nines (yes...WITH heels, sheesh!)at an "event". I like muscials, but, I can save that for "girlie time" with my friends. Stuff I wanna do with a male companion includes: camping, motorcycle riding, being escorted to "events", spoon and cuddle, take long drives, car shows, go dancing, take long walks outside hand in hand, talk 'bout "stuff", play pool, win a playful wrestling match- ALWAYS win, in playful wrestling matches...ok....nearly always....fine....whatever..... Feel pretty and feminine, share holidays, tractor pulls (I LOVE tractor pulls!). I don't want to share hunting experiences, but I will eat some of your venison steaks if you do hunt. I can't bowl without causing great embarrassment, and I can't play darts without somebody getting hurt. Comedy clubs are ok. Going out to breakfast is very nice. Canoeing is ok. Flying was meant for beings with wings attached to their bodies. Bank fishing can be enjoyable, especially with a picnic! Holiday shopping can be way less stressful if you carry all my packages.... ha ha!

I am playful, bright, and yet, very feminine
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Ok, that's interesting....

I think that everyone is always trying to "improve" their life. Maybe, it's best if I say, how am I trying to improve my life? Well,...I just completed a national certification. YAAAYYY....for me....yep, ME!! I wanted it for a very long time. I am also trying to fill the void that a mom has, especially a single mom, when her child turns into an adult. I'm trying alot of new things, and this place is one of them....
I’m really good at
Dancing. Euchre. My job. Being human can sometimes trip me up, ha ha... I paint and sketch a bit, but it's not saleable stuff. I am very good to my family (yep, furry ones too) and friends. I truly enjoy laughter! Not the kind that was created at another's expense, but I easily torment those I know can take it! It does bring me great joy.... I'm a "spell freak". Oh! I can watch tv. pretty well....you know, without much guidance or supervision.... Let's see...what else.... oh, I can cook a bit. I enjoy messing with flowers....sometimes they grow too! I stick to my values like super glue, and alot of my lessons were learned the hard way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know....my hair maybe....or my petite size....I honestly don't have a clue. I do know that my eyes do become a focus feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are the funny family oriented ones. Most men will watch them, but they aren't the action packed ones that they like.

Music is a flip between oldies and country....and, of course, the very danceable 60's stuff!

Food. Fact is, I like my cooking the best when I'm really hungry for something. My tastebuds don't crave spicy concoctions. It is fun to go for a super salad bar though! Salads at home are alot of work for one. I like food though, as a general rule....just more of the plain stuff, until it comes to dessert!
The six things I could never do without
As soon as I answer this I'll come up with a 7th...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–82
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want, basically....but, be reminded that some lovingly call me a bitch, my best friends tell me I'm a pain in the ass, and if you have any idea where PinkChromeGirl may have been derived from......hint - think music.