Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PinkFrances

30 Caguas, PR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!!! I love going out to new places, restaurants and somewhere with a good music and where I could have fun with my friends. I love italian food and wine. Love to read and talk about intelligent themes. I am not a forward person but once I get to know you I am not shy at all. I'm extremely loyal to the people in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, loving, living
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a friend, understanding people, texting...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading focuses on research, gender, human development and psychology, but I also love to read novels and fiction drama.

I love movies of almost any kind.. comedies, girly movies and foreing movies, I really dislike most action and bloody movies...

Tv shows: Sex and the City, Friends, The L Word, How I met your mother, Modern Family, Hot in Cleveland...

I enjoy almost any type of music pop, rock, electronic

I love pasta!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, love, music, iphone, a dream & black eyeliner...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, myself, psychology, gender, people, what to do...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the mood... but most of the time I like go to the movies, nice restaurants or stay at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile are are open-minded...