Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PinkRose11

26 Corona, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, sweet, affectionate and caring person.

I love to travel and hope to be a able to go to new places and try new things. I love being adventurous. Im very down to earth and have an inner child that likes to joke around and goof off and be silly as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working & trying to enjoy every moment in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything as long as I give it my 100%
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.... Im a tall girl and that can be intimidating at times to other people. Then they notice my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Don't really have favorites. If someone recommends a great book i'll def go out and make sure i read it.

Movies:
This list can go on because i love all kinds of movies !! Comedy, Action, Chick flicks, etc...

Shows:
Anything that catches my interest on TV. Hooked on Scandal right now.

Music:
I LOVEEE !!!! LOVEEEE Bachata !!!! Merengue, tipico, soca, reggae, hip hop, r&b, edm, pop, slow jams, etc etc

Food:
Try to eat healthy but, Im a fatass in a skinny girls body! Im a big foodie!! Spanish food is absolutely my favorite, But I also love Thai food, Italian, Caribbean, etc etc. Love trying new foods and restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. My cellphone
3. My lipgloss
4. Internet
5. Food
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future. About how to obtain the goals I want to reach and where i see myself and with who.

I think about what can i do different to better myself and make sure i enjoy life to the fullest and surround myself around positive people.

"Live.Laugh.Love"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm out with friends or at home just relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're someone mature and have a good head on your shoulders. Someone that is motivated and has goals for himself and sees a future and works hard towards it.

Someone sweet, honest, caring, respectful, romantic, understanding, outgoing, laid back and that likes to have a good time and loves to travel and try different things.

Someone that is a MAN and not a BOY. That doesn't let his ego and pride get the best of him. Someone that understands the words respect and chivalry. Basically if you're not an asshole!