Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PinkSunrise1

54 F Alpharetta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As an adventurous woman, I have had many thrills in my life - sky diving, bungee jumping, white water rafting, zip lining, etc. - but I still seek the thrill of finding my partner who makes my heart skip a beat even after being together for years. My parents had that so I know it exists. I enjoy my quiet time, spending time with friends, going to the lake and hiking with my dogs. I work out 2-3 times a week, love to travel, and dance every chance I get. I believe that every day we have a choice and I choose to be happy, to make the most of each day. I enjoy trying to become a better person and growing spiritually.

I’m looking for someone who is happy with his life in general but just wants someone to share it with. That’s where I find myself…life is pretty darn good for me but would be even better if I had someone to laugh with, go through life’s tough moments with, explore and discover new things with, travel with and just get all wrapped up in each other’s arms and legs with. It would be wonderful to have someone to just be together with, not having to say or do anything in particular, just be with each other and enjoy the quiet. Or someone who likes to have thoughtful discussions about things that really matter in life. Ideally, we would share time and some interests together yet have a little time apart doing our own hobbies so we have interesting experiences to bring back to each other and enrich the relationship.

If I were asking for the perfect match, not a perfect man but my perfect match, I’d want him to be someone I could connect with emotionally, spiritually, physically and intellectually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my passion for helping people improve their communication and relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm a great listener. I guess that helps me in my business and in my relationships. I am naturally curious about people and how they think, so I enjoy the process of finding out about others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dogs, my friends, my spirituality, sunshine, travel and laughter. Hard to list only 6.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner with a friend or home chillin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Underneath the seemingly poised and reserved exterior lies a playful, if not a tad bit adventurous, woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are genuinely interested in a long-term relationship and you've been honest about your age and situation. Please only email me if you have at least one picture that shows your eyes and smile.