Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PinkSushi87

27 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple girl with simple dreams. Just seeking some good people to make memories with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just busy trying to simultaneously enjoy it while figuring it all out. Currently becoming more involved in my career, seeking adventures, and accomplishing life goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind to. That said, it takes quite a bit to keep me truly engaged.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy/quiet I appear. I'm not too much of a talker until I truly get to know you; I prefer to listen most of the time. But I do love to smile, and that usually does the trick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read classical literature, love and inspiring novels, and manga.
I enjoy going to the movies and will watch about anything as long as it has a decent plot.
As for TV, I love to laugh and learn so sitcoms, investigating/scientific dramas, and discovery channel keeps me entertained.
Music and food are my greatest pleasures in life. I'll keep it at that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only six? Then again, that may be too much. Ha.
I would have to say the essentials: water, food, a functioning mind/body.
Besides that, music, family, and a sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past, the present, the future. People and relationships. Pretty much just life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out or staying in, it doesn't matter as long as it's with good company. An occasional night catching up on a nice read or flick does the soul wonders too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Ask and you shall receive.. some type of an answer. :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're open to meeting new people and have no prior expectations to where that may lead.