Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pinkerton27

32 M Janesville, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I originally joined OKC to get to know people and maybe date a bit, but I really am happy where I am, and as such I rarely check this profile. My wife and I are incredibly committed to each other, but we have polyamorous leanings if we meet the right people.

That said, I enjoy making new friends all the time so feel free to say hi!

I do have an awesome toddler son, who is incredibly fun to be around, so if you get to know me, you probably will eventually hear about my kiddo as well as my wife too. Apparently that bothers some people but they are a pretty big part of my life so it comes with the territory. Obviously she is aware and ok with me dating and meeting new people, and I am fine with her doing the same.

Biggest thing is I don't deal with drama. If things get unnecessarily complex, I usually just shrug and remove myself from the situation. I don't care about gossip or justifying my lifestyle to anyone else, so I am pretty laid back in that regard.

When it comes to what I am looking for here is really friends now, if things were to happen that's cool too but it isn't something that is a priority these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working and then taking care of my son while my wife works, then we switch when I work.

Other than that I am working on getting in better shape, just watching what I eat and drink, and working out at the local athletic club a few times a week. Feels really good to do.
I’m really good at
Separating myself from drama and high-stress situations. I don't get involved when possible, and just let those kinds of things go.

I love to talk to people and get to know them, I am a great listener and from what I have been told a fantastic cuddler. (cheesy yes but it is true...I am very physically affectionate)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have very eclectic tastes in everything, I like a bit of all genres of entertainment from Charles Bukowski to John Fowles in literature from Star Trek to Troma films and from The Beatles to Lady Gaga in music.
Favorite movie: Gremlins, bar none.
Favorite Book at the moment: House of Leaves by Mark Z Danielwski or Going Postal by Terry Pratchett
Favorite CD at the moment: Camp by Childish Gambino
TV Series: Torchwood, Trek, Doctor Who, Being Human, Futurama, South Park...just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
My awesome Wife & Son
Some kind of electronic internet connected device
Something to learn
Games to play (board, card, whatever)
the ability to laugh at myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to think about.
Yeah I never really have my thoughts in the right order, they get all wibbly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, Friday Night Magic doesn't run itself!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask! I really enjoy answering random questions for some reason, so pretty much if you want to know something, ask!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You are looking to chat or get to know me. I am pretty easy going and love learning about people!