Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pinkie317

63 Lakewood, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who loves to laugh,and is playful and very affectionate.I value honesty and faithfulness if a relationship moves forward.I want to date and and have fun,not with the most partners I can, but to eventually find the special someone to start a longer term committment. I tend to keep myself healthy by eating right (most of the time) and exercising when I can. I don't smoke cigarettes and I only social drink. That's not to say I don't like to have fun - I do! I have a great sense of humor. Love rock n roll, love to laugh and kick back and have a good time. Love movies and restuarants, parties and love to cook and have quiet evenings at home with a nice glass of wine, candles and soft music. If you would would like to meet someone who can commit, who is honest, true, affectionate, loving, dependable and there when you need her - give me a chance to show you, and let's have fun and enjoy one another ! I know your out there, I just haven't found you yet....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved back to Cleveland from Boca Raton, Florida to spend time with my mother. I have a great job at the Cleveland Clinic and it actually feels great to be back home. As great as Florida is, there is nothing like a Cleveland Browns Fan, great concerts and nice people. I am presently living with my sister in Lakewood until I get on my feet and then I would like to go back to the East side where I grew up and have a lot of friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and outgoing personality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My three beautiful daughters.
2. My cell phone.
3. My lap top.
4. My car.
5. A beautiful, sunny day.
6. A nice romantic evening with a special guy

DISCLAIMER: The above not necessarily in that order....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
may be shared with someone special...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like my profile and a nice, easgoing, romantic lady.