Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PinkiePie47

20 F Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off i guess I should say im a fun, loud person. Im always up for having fun and being spontaneous! Other than that I am into the arts and love doing it. I currently attend Madison College and am going to transfer to the UW Madison to get a fine arts degree.

I'm an artist! https://www.facebook.com/MirandaFieldsArt

I really love going out of the house and having fun experiences, i love anything from camping to just walking around a store making funny comments with friends. Other than that, I also really enjoy just staying home and having a movie night with some video games. I love going to concerts, its one of my favorite activities to do.

Music is a huge part of me along with fashions and creativity. I do consider myself an artist and would love to find someone else that really appreciates art as well.

I recently have been enjoying attending cons and cosplaying. I love to dress up and makes extreme characters!
What I’m doing with my life
Well im currently enrolled at MATC. I work at schlotzkys deli and I love it. I will be getting my fine arts degree in hope of becoming a teacher in this field.
I’m really good at
Im pretty good at being a listener, AND being a talker. I love to give advice when I am asked for it. I love art and making crafts, and im always up for a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my bright pink hair and my squeeky voice I get when I am excited.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love my little pony

ANIMES I LOVE=

~Death Note
~High School of the Dead
~Avatar Last Air Bender
~Naruto
~Chibi Vampire
~Ghost in the Shell
~Inuyasha
~Hellsing
~Ranma 1/2
~ SGT Frog
~Wolfs Rain
~Moribito
~Trigun
~Soul Eater
~Hell girl
~Fooly Cooly
~Panty and Stocking
Bands i have seen:

Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Los Lonely Boys, Disturbed, Lacuna Coil, Chaimera, Kill Swich Engage, Coheed and Cambria, Slipknot, Avenge Seven Fold, Shinedown, Flyleaf, Nonpoint, Finger 11, In This Moment, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Mest, The Sleeping, Hollywood Undead, Mudvayne, Red, A Fire Inside, Motley Crue, Hinder, The Las Vagas, Theory of a Dead Man, Skillet, Dope, Def Pedestrians, StoneSour, Sevendust, The Offspring, Dropkick Murphy's, Hurt, Ra, Neurosonic, Bobaflex, Seether, Five Finger Death Punch, Silverstien, Adien, Escape the Fate, Chiodos, A Skylit Drive, Panic At the Disco, Motion City Soundtrack, Midnight to 12, PINE, A New Revolution, Luna Mortis, Kicking K8, Hurt, Dope, Static X, Black Label Society, Silvergun, Since October, HED PE, Pop Evil, Powerman 5000, Rousers, The Veer Union, Traproot, Cold, 2 cents, Shadows Fall, Otep, Black Sunshine, Soil, Smile Empty Soul, Drowning Pool, and Hell Yeah, Ari Herstand, janus, puddle of mudd, chevelle, Godsmack, sevendust, semi precious weapons, Lady Gaga, Rammstein, Sand, The Veer Union, Redlind Chemistry, Eye Empire, Smile Empty Soul Call me noone, bobaflex, nonpointm Korn, divyded, Nugel Dupree, Otherwise, Ghosts of August, The dreaming, slaves on dope, taproot, hurt, Black viel Brides, Bullet for my Valentine, Mindless Self Indulgence, Death Valley High, The Bunny The Bear, Lockjaw...(sorry if i forgot anyone...i can think right now.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Friendships
Music
Love
Fun
My future partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, friends, school,...etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working hard on college stuff, spending time with my family, or having a fun night out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im terrified of driving....its a big fear of mine but I am working on it as hard as i can
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You really enjoy a lot of the same interest that I have and the idea of being welcomed home with dinner ready, a kiss on the cheek, and handing you a drink sounds perfect.