Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pinkopie

30 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a DC native. I moved here for law school knowing one friend down here and my best friend is in Houston. I love the people down here, everyone's so nice/friendly (something you don't always see a lot of in DC unfortunately) but with my busy schedule and being a transplant, I figured I'd at least try the online dating thing. That being said, I know who I am and where I want to go in life and I'm looking for something more meaningful than a casual fling from the bar. I'm at a stage in my life that I don't have time for games or an apathetic approach to life goals or relationships. Sound like why you're here too?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a law school student and junk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding and taking on challenging activities; helping others; easily interacting with all types of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile. I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh. I truly believe laughter is the best medicine. It's probably why I'm an idiot savant of little kids' jokes. Even if they're corny and make you groan, something in the future will jog your memory and I hope they make you smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith to give me strength and hope
My family to give me unconditional love
My dogs to always keep me smiling
My friends to keep me grounded and motivated
My heart to give me compassion and empathy
My head to help me achieve my life goals and help others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm pretty busy with school but I typically try to hang out with my friends at least once a week. We normally do something chill like grabbing food and drinks at a bar or hanging at someone's house. Coming from DC, I'm not a huge fan of club hopping anymore but every once in awhile it's nice to to get dressed up to have a night on the town.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating