Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pinkpaperplanes

35 Jeffersonville, IN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:10am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Open relationship
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a couchsurfer and a host... A chef and a foodie... A mom and a daughter... A traveler and a homebody... I'm a lover and a fighter...

I'm all for talking about myself, but I'd much rather do it over drinks.

I don't want to hear how you can "give me the world", I can do that for myself. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm loving my life! .. And just life in general.

I work in the land surveying field, so I'm a technical person, and generally pretty savvy with numbers, much more so than with words at least. But then, I have little faith in words anyway, I prefer actions. I stay quite busy most if the time whether I'm doing a lot of something's or a lot of nothing's. I'm a busy body, and that's the way I like it.

My free time is usually consumed with food, music, art and travel, with a little bit if everything else mixed in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating... And anything else I set my mind to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty feisty...
I'm a fire sign, I guess it just comes with the territory.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love just about all food, and very little t.v.
Although I'm a big "Grey's Anatomy" fan, and I'm pretty stuck on "Dexter" too.

Movies like: 300, Sweeney Todd, the Kill Bills and Moulin Rouge.

I enjoy a variety of music, but am partial to folk and some rock. - My last concert was Joshua Radin an Matt Nathanson... Extra points to you if you know who they are.

And yes, I do read, I am capable, I just don't make nearly as much time for it as I should.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Coffee
- Cuddling
- Music
- Passion
- Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"What did I walk in this room for?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling at home or out on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"She says she won't, but I bet she will"...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You meet the above listed criteria, you're okay with the fact that I have a bf, and am looking for a gf for myself... And you love having fun! :)