Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pinkshell39

43 Spring, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 43 woman with a heart of gold that is wanting to share it with a man who is honest & unselfish. I am a type a woman that will respect & value you for everything you are worth. I see myself as an "overcomer" in life challenges. I am looking for a man to respect me for who I am as a woman and my values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mother to 2 awesome sons ages 22 & 18 who are my pride & joy. I have raised them how to treat a woman right & with respect! I work in the Education field. love my job because I love working with kids. It can be so rewarding knowing that I am possibly making a difference in a child's life. I have an Associates Degree in Child Development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a mother. I love my kids with all my heart & soul. Their happiness means everything to me. When I find a man to love I will give him the same treatment because a love relationship should be unconditional.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile. I always receive compliments about my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is Country & Christian and 80s Rock. I have several favorite foods.My favorites kind of movies are Romantic/comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without:
1. My faith in God
2. My kids
3. My Family
4. Happiness
5. A man to Love me for the rest of my life
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about how I could have done things differently & how it would have changed my life.
I also spend alot time thinking & (dreaming) about how I would love to find my best friend & soulmate to grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights usually vary from anything from going to get something to eat, family fun activity, or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is that I will share with the right person when I find the right person :))