Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Greenville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 24
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Used up
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like a good night with close friends.
When those friends are kinda driving me crazy, I like a good night at the bar with total strangers, and a dark lager to ponder things.

I don't drink a lot, but when I do, I like make sure I enjoy myself.

I refuse to let a significant other attempt to change me, I like me, and you should too.

I care a lot about my friends, and a lot about people in general. It's a shame most people don't feel the same way.

I aim to educate and inspire the world around me, from family and friends, to bartenders and cashiers. We all can learn a lot from each other, open your minds.

I get upset when people are rude to each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the insurance industry.

Trying to always make life worth living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All sorts of movies from zombie flicks, to comedies from the 70's- current. Horror, suspense, drama. Own a lot of DVDs.

Books? Eh, biographies mostly.

TV? Jeopardy, Cash cab, sports, HIMYM, ITs Always Sunny, Happy Endings

Food? Not fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, everything else is really just bonus.
Good friends and good beers
Family, and making fun of my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing really, can't get caught up in worrying about one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have routine. Nothing is typical, I like it that way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have checkerboard socks. 2 pairs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel so inclined.