Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pintonium

27 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Omaha for a new job. I like the new city so far, but still havent found my place. If you have something fun to do, drop me a line as I'm pretty much up for anything right now. Especially if you need another man for a soccer/hockey team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career, and making sure that I know what the hell I'm doing at my job - or at least the job that I want
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I love cracking jokes, from corny ones to sly one liners under my breath. I'm a good listener, but I grew up with engineers so I usually try to come up with a suggestion on how to fix it. I'm sort of a jack-of-all-trades. I love playing any type of game, from board games to card games to video games. I am learning to play guitar and I like to think I'm decent at soccer. Also I have a new found love of cooking. I can't do anything elaborate but I can make a good, tasty dinner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:
I love ethnic food and sub sandwiches, but I'll eat just about anything except mushrooms. Favorites include Jersey Mikes and any late night Chinese.

Music:
Rock in general, most types of artists. Lately I have been listening to pod-casts though, so my knowledge of current artists is a bit lacking

TV Shows:
Arrested Development, Futurama, South Park, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Community, The Daily Show, Star Trek: TNG (just started), How Its Made, any old History Channel doc (late 90's preferred)

Books:
I can pick up and read pretty much anything. Mostly this tends to be science fiction or fantasy, but I also like mysteries and regular fiction. Chances are I've at least heard of most books; and I'm slowly working through various classics. Recently: A Feast for Crows, Dune, started Brothers Karamazov, Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.
Favorites: Enders Game, 1984, Catch-22, Atlas Shrugged, Jurassic Park, Starship Troopers, Harry Potter

I don't read novels as much so used to. Most of my reading consists of news and magazine articles. If I pick up a novel I usually finish it in a couple of weeks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Guitar
Car
Phone
Family
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm excited about my work. I've been spending a lot of time recently how to improve what I do and the difference I can make at my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out what I want to do. My plans don't usually get concrete until about 5 pm on a friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had 25 stitches in my life, but never broken a bone. Not from lack of trying, though
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you smiled at any point reading this profile. If your looking for a fun activity partner. Scratch that. Just get down and message me.