Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Millbrae, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and very serious about it
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the beauty business- Hair, Skin, makeup, well being and complete personal styling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring stuff out- Keeping calm and learning-
Shooting skeet- reading people- Art- makeup
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence- I have a strong vibe to me-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dislilke fiction books! Documentarys and History are my favorite topics.
Ancient History, Jazz, house
Rap not all,theology, metaphysics
clay sculpting, painting, hat making
costume wearing, Edwardian Balls, dickens Fair
writing, training, Food
wine, cheese, Champagne,
lounges, live music, movies and artistic people-
I love to dance when tipsy/buzzed, especially with someone I like, that I can dance all over! ;) !!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my spiritualism
my makeup(having it on hand, no so much wearing it- I'm artistically addicted)
my comfy clothes to lounge in
my alone time- meditation, breath work
my music
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to excel in business~
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting off work around 9:30, thiking about what's for dinner and relaxing in my bed~
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually very shy, and sweet even tho my demeanor denotes differently~ and...I have to wear my nails short due to my profession. I know how men love the long nail look. Tried it, can't do it-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are stuck between blue collar and a street guy~
Dont wear a suit everyday, but own one for special events~!
like curvy women!~
like sassy latina's who stand up for themselves~
Are not mentally, verbally and physcially controlling, abusive, or possesive in anyway.