Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going to be pretty routine and say writing about yourself is neither easy nor capable of capturing who l really am. Maybe its cause l am an awful writer (l work with numbers) or my humor cant come through this. I mean, three quarters of what is funny is because of timing and tone...two things that screen well on here. I am in school also part-time for an MBA (finished in Aug), l am a Cubs and Bears fan, l like remaining active but am also a pretty damn good cook (if you dont find that you do, ummm...l am). I have worked in banking and in real estate so l am just as likely to watch a sporting event as much as willing to watch one of those construction or house hunter shows. See, l am a mystery wrapped in an enigma or however that saying goes. I have the skill of Michael Scott to butcher sayings like that because l hate them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So this part is still a work-in-process but l work downtown and am trying to get a startup off the ground.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/smile. Sports and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fun-loving personality....and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Books...l loved the bio on Steve Jobs and Alexander Hamilton but try Kitchen Confidential and A Year in Provence.

Movies...Blues Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, Blazing Saddles...many many others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
And my next trip. Went to Beijing/Hong Kong at the end of October (2012), plan on going to France next October. Trying to get this startup going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a nice dinner, working through a bottle of wine and decompressing from the week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This sounds like the person you would want to spend time with. Someone laid-back, fun, smart (but not arrogant) likes staying active, likes a night out or a movie night and who enjoys trying new restaurants (both hole-in-the-walls and new hot places) or a great dinner at home.