Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PiotrXC

34 M Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not good at selling myself so please bear with me. The short is, I'm one of the good guys. I enjoy opening doors for the one I'm with because I was raised with old fashioned values and treating you like a lady, with the respect you deserve. I have a list of great qualities that make me look awesome on paper, but I'd rather skip it since it can come off as artificial. Get to know me and come up with your own list. I'm familiar with the saying good guys finish last, but I'm determined to prove it wrong.

I enjoy photography, mainly portrait, but do enjoy landscape photography as well. I enjoy being outdoors, especially hiking. Although I don't do it frequently enough, I enjoy wake boarding, biking, and snow boarding.

I enjoy traveling and have been fortunate to have traveled to Maui(twice), Prague, Poland, and Cabo. In the states mainly CO and Chicago. Definitely looking forward to doing more traveling in the future.

I'm going to skip the part of writing what I'm after in a woman. Although I could sit here all day and write all my ideal qualities in a woman, I've learned that it's not always about finding the person you believe is picture perfect, but rather finding someone that helps you discover new things about yourself, helps you grow as an individual, and more importantly, grow as a couple.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Siemens Industry - Building Technologies division doing HVAC building controls. Since it's a little difficult to describe exactly what I do since it can vary daily, I'll summarize by saying that I control all the parameters of a HVAC system from a computer in buildings ranging from schools, hospitals and larger facilities. It's challenging work that I really enjoy and the technology changes at a pace where I never find myself bored.
I’m really good at
Keeping things clean, organization, working on and detailing cars, house projects ranging from painting, landscaping, tile and interior renovation, and just about anything else involving DIY stuff. I consider myself to be well rounded and I'm definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind, polite, honest, and sometimes a little shy until I warm up to someone or a group of people. I'm very open so if you ask me something, I'll tell you. I also lean toward the sarcastic side when it comes to a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Happy Endings, New Girl, Community, Tosh.0.... I have a feeling I'm forgetting a few others.

Past Shows: Friends, Seinfeld, Chuck, Smallville, Two and A Half Men, Rescue Me, Star Trek, Battlestar Gallactica.

Movies: Naturally, I enjoy action, but also enjoy Comedies and Romcom(romantic comedies). I also don't mind the occasional drama, horror, or documentary. I finally watched all of the Harry Potter movies for the first time and loved them.

Music: I can listen to just about anything from classical/easy listening, to rap & certain heavy metal but it all depends on my mood. My current favorite bands are The Fray, One Republic, and Linkin Park.

Food: You name it, I'll most likely eat it. I don't really have a "full" button so I can usually just keep eating until it hurts.... or until I hate myself..haha. I really like Thai, Sushi, Pho, Seafood, Steak, and Italian.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to Accordion school when I was a kid. I also took 3rd place in a school yo-yo competition in 5th grade.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
something in my profile sparks your interest, just want to know more about me, or think that our connection would move mountains, part the oceans and disrupt the orbit of the planets.