Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pip2013

23 F Ashland, VA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Megan. This being just a "summary" and not my entire life story I'll keep it short and to the point.

I love cooking and I'm a pretty good cook.

I'm not very adventurous in everyday life but with the right person I would be more inclined to do things I usually wouldn't.

I love art. I paint and kinda draw. But I don't do either as much as I would like. Sewing is a new found passion. I've loved it for a long time, but have recently gotten back into it.

I want to be the best at everything I do. And do everything to the best of my ability.

I have my associates degree in Medical Administration.

I'm also extremely compassionate and have a lot of love to give. I'm brutally honest and tell it like it is. I don't play games with people. I try not to hurt people's feelings.

To be frank, I'm done with games. If you don't want to be in a serious relationship, you can keep browsing. I have my degree and my career and I'm looking for someone to spend my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Unsure if I want to go back to school or not. Doing the things I want to do before I settle down.
I’m really good at
My job. Cooking. Making lists. Giving advice. Remembering numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty shy... well very shy. So if you get a message from me first, I somehow found the courage to do it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything with words on a page, The Diary of Anne Frank is my all time favorite book, The Great Gatsby... I also enjoyed Ethan Frome, Watership Down. I just read the Hunger Games (to see what the hype was about) and I fell in love with it.

Movies: Anything with a good plot. Knowing, One Day, pretty much all Disney movies. Hunger Games (obviously).

Music: Mostly anything... Pop, Dance, some R&B, Rap and Country. Lots of 80s and 90s stuff

Food: I love all types of food... Asian is my most favorite though. I'm kinda addicted to Chipotle.

TV: Bones, NCIS, Life After People, Ghost Adventures, Dead Files, Family Guy, American Dad, King of the Hill, Big Bang Theroy. And Glee.
The six things I could never do without
Not in this order : )
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Technology
5. Pets
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How there's not enough time to do everything I need to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with the besties. Bowling. I love it- even if I'm not very good. Were always looking for people to come with us!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If its private why would I admit it? But if you want to get to know me you can ask and I'll probably tell you. Like everyone, I have my deep dark secrets that very few people have the privilege of knowing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to be the cinnamon and raisins to my oatmeal.
If you want to make a new friend that can develop into something more.
Or if you have blue eyes. Or even If you don't.