Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pippi735

25 F Champaign, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never really know what to say about myself, which is probably what a majority of people say in a self-summary. I am absolutely addicted to coffee and love music and movies. I enjoy to cook and bake. I also just moved to the area for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the non-profit field and enjoy what I do a lot which is part of the reason I ended up here in the first place. I would like to eventually get my MPA. Other than that I'm just trying to get use to the new area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rambling. It's a thing that I've recently discovered happens a lot. I'm also pretty good at baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not to certain. I have never really asked. I guess it would be mostly be the fact that if you make me laugh hard enough I snort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm really into comedies.
My favorite shows currently are Happy Endings, How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory.
Music I'm currently on a Mumford and Sons, Dawes, and Old Crow Medicine Show kick, but I listen to just about anything. I go through phases.
I love reading. My all time favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People- because as much as I like to be by myself I also enjoy spending time with others
My smartphone- I love the inter-connectivity brought about by technology, most of the time.
I'm not certain what else. I will have to think on this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the unbearable lightness of being. Just kidding. My brain goes through so many different thoughts I don't spend much time thinking about one thing, but several at a time or hoping around from thought to thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Before moving I spent most of my Friday nights visiting with a friend or going out dancing. Now that I've moved I'm still trying to figure out the area and with it being so cold I am usually watching movies on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much I love to dance. It's a little embarrassing like your mom in middle school embarrassing.