Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PirateKing13

31 Fremont, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the Bay Area

I'm very easy going, I don't stress on things that I can't control. I like spending time at the beach, watching movies, drinking with friends, shopping, and just cruising in the car with the top down, while jammin to the music. I also like just about anything Disney (I can't help it, I worked at Walt Disney World for 4 years) and I love to travel.

I have a long list of future hobbies that I intend to pursue that have been delayed thus far due to limitations of time and/or money to include (but not limited to):
Scuba, sailing, skydiving, surfing, skiing/snowboarding, motorcycles, fishing/hunting, cooking, interior design,
rocking your face off, running a marathon within my lifetime, that weird country line dancing stuff, that old-timey ballroom/swing dancing stuff, yoga, that crossfit cult thing, rebuilding old cars, photography, marksmanship, riding a skateboard without busting my ass, discovering what makes a happy tree a happy tree, becoming a kung fu panda, and flying airplanes...
If any of the above is something that you could teach me or help me learn, or if it appeals to you and you'd like to participate, feel free to message me. I could sure use a partner in crime for the next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Air Traffic Controller in the FAA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener. Also I can hold my own at the karaoke bar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm that tall, dark, and mysterious guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The military has taught me that there is nothing that I couldn't do without. There is no deprivation that can keep me down for long.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
Living the best life...
Traveling the world...
If I want to be bearded or un-bearded this month...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
engaged in some form of drinking with friends. I also love all types of movies so I'm often picking something random to watch on Netflix if I'm not out and about gettin' my karaoke on...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into Buffy the Vampire Slayer... LoL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to see a show, or play mini golf, or go kayaking, or bowling, or ice skating... Or any other activity that's more interesting than meeting people in the club or a bar...

You can rob me...you can starve me, you can beat me, and you can kill me...just don't bore me.