Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PisceanGuy83

31 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
30 yr old easy-going, professional, driven, jokster, and friendly guy living in DC again with my two Pomeranian daughters.

I graduated with my doctoral degree and moved back to DC after living in Miami/LA/Puerto Rico for the last 5 years. Looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life as I embark into my lovely 30's (face palm).

I was originally born and raised in the DC area but left the area several years ago. I am half Chilean and half Peruvian with a twist of Puerto Rican tendencies (lived there for 4 years, loved it).

I love traveling and exploring other cultures, as I have been blessed with great friends from all over the map. People of different ethnicities are often surprised how much I know about their culture/religion; I love that reaction. :P

I am a true Pisces, all over the place in terms of interests yet very "real" with a good sense of who I am. I am a sucker for guys who can make me laugh as I tend to joke A LOT, but I have also been told I make a good therapist when I am serious.

With age, not that I am THAT old (smirk), I have learned to appreciate personality over looks. Of course there must be some level of physical attraction but my version of "hot" is the guy next door with an above average personality.

I try to keep myself active and really enjoy the outdoors, while trying to lead a healthy life. And I do love watching NFL football (huge Redskins fan! Though we sucked this season!). I'll probably be flipping the channel to Project Runway, Real Houswives, or American Horror Story, haha.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started my career as an Optometrist but always finding new challenges for both personal and professional growth.

On my free time, I try to spend quality time with the fam, friends, and/or dog.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and trying to cheer you up from a crappy situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: my smile
Personality: how friendly I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: sad to say but textbooks have dominated this category! Haha

Shows: American Horror Story, Mindy Project, Project Runway, Rupaul's Drag Race, Real Housewives of _____, Pawn Stars

Movies: Mean Girls, White Chicks, Hunger Games and anything Horror! (not so much gore).

Music: I am very eclectic in my music taste, though Trance/Progressive/House and Latin music definitely stand out. Huge fan of 90's alternative bands as well.
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) music to workout and dance
3) sunny weather
4)my sense of humor
5) good food (varies but I love Chinese take out)
6) hair product lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If my Dog could talk and sum me up.. What would she say?
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off work tired but planning a dinner/movie night/or, depending on mood, headed to a bar for a bit. Love making new friends and socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I honestly do not have any "hook-up" apps. If you're that guy who lives on those, please don't contact me, as we may be on complete different pages in life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Cool guy to chat with and make friends (no, not a hook up).