Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:27pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I live in the city and am looking to meet some cool people. Jersey born (go ahead, snicker away) LA-raised (go ahead, judge away) but have been in the Bay for most of the last 12 years with the exception of a quick pit stop in Ann Arbor for grad school.

I love old fashioneds and manhattans (on the rocks of course ) but have been experimenting with making drinks with different peppers because I love that kick. I'm also into tea (specifically chai, obviously) and homemade smoothies. For the year, I'm giving up late night food, fried potato things and candy (just to see if I can do it).

I used to be a below average hugger but I've worked on it tirelessly and now take pride in my craft.

That's me in a nutshell
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, people-watching and guessing your real name based on your OKCupes name
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my cardigoodie, not necessarily in that order
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really into autobiographies right now. Just finished Michael J. Fox's and one of Obama's. Also enjoy just reading the news (brother is a journalist so always reading his stuff)

A few all-time fav movies: Top Gun, Major League, Secret of My Success.

All-time fav TV shows: Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Curb Your Enthusiasm, I Love Lucy, Fresh Prince, Perfect Strangers

Current fav TV shows: Game of Thrones, Homeland (second season was disappointing), VEEP, Newsroom, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead

Music: I make a pretty mean playlist. Mix of todays hits with 90s jams.

Food: Yes please. Meat-wise, I only eat chicken and turkey (and fish, if you count that)
The six things I could never do without
Family (mom, dad, older bro, gpops, amongst others), sports, cereal, sandwiches, reading and cuddling (cereal and sandies are likely no longer on this list, more on that at another time)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends exploring a new restaurant/bar/neighborhood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had my first kiss at 17 (I was a late bloomer, ok?!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along (and you're really really ridiculously good looking -- a Zoolander reference)

...or if you're looking for a tennis/golf buddy/instructor. I play a lot and am always looking for people to play with or teach