Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Piston11

32 Auburn, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nicholas. I find it very difficult to describe myself. I'll give it a try though. First of all, I consider myself to be a very nice guy. In fact, unfortunately I am one of those people who struggles to say no to anyone. I will help anyone willing to ask until I feel taken advantage of. I am unable to take shit from people. I am blunt. I also think I'm the funniest person alive. Others don't always share that view, but I crack myself up. I constantly geek out on cars I see as I drive. I'm told its quite annoying. I've tried to stop. I can't. I am an amazing shower singer, unless you hear me. I am 6'5" and 300lb. I am not a fit person, as some of you are looking for, but I am active. I am lifting engine blocks or transmissions all day. I do enjoy going on hikes and camping and such. I am a little shy at first. After that's over, nothing is sacred. I have no secrets. So don't ask something you don't wish to know the answer to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on cars for a living. I went to school for a few years to do so. I love my job, sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty much good at most things I enjoy. I am good at welding, my last project was a two person gas powered bar stool for Burning Man, its actually pretty fun to drive although its too fast for its own good. Canoeing, I'm a pretty good cook. I am a master of saying the wrong thing, and repeating myself. I can sing in the shower like nobodies business. Good accoustics in there:) I can also do a magic color change trick when I get embarrassed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm told that I have very kind eyes, they are a light shade of blue. Although people usually tell me how big I am like I never noticed prior to that moment. It actually makes me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like The Alchemist, Eleven Minutes, The Devil and Ms. Prinn, all by Paulo Coehlo. The Celestine Prophecy, the Vampire Chronicles, The Sword of Truth Series. I change themes periodically, but I love to read.
I enjoy all types of music from bluegrass to metal, most probably haven't heard of my favorites but maybe. I listen to Margot and the Nuclear So and So's, Backyard Tire Fire, Rehab, Dr. Dog, Izabella, I like Guttermouth, old Op Ivy, all classic rock, rehab,The Devil Makes Three, The Eric McFadden trio, The Mother Truckers, Mavis Staple, J Ralph, Ryan Montblieu, Brett Dennen, Haggard, it just keeps going but I'm sure you get the idea.
I am a typical guy who likes action and comedy like: Predator movies, Vampire movies, Pandorum, Boondocks Saints, all the pirates of the caribean movies. I also like romantic comedies like IQ or you've got mail. Don't think less of me. I grew up with a mom and a bunch of sisters. If we're being honest, I'm told I have terrible taste in movies, I see it as a blessing, I rarely see a movie I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my cats, my family, my welder, my car, a good movie before bed, and good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, ofcourse I think of the future and what it holds in store for me, and what I can do to make it a bit more enjoyable. What I want to be when I grow up and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night I would maybe go see a movie or go see a local band or something. I like going on random drives and seeing where I end up. I'm usually alone for these drives. My car is loud and obnoxious and not very relaxing for most, but I love her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tie things around my head to sleep, t-shirt or blanket.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you'd like to chat. Although I'm not a fan of winks or three word greetings. I suppose I do expect a little effort. I love chatting with new people though.