Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pitbullstrength

37 M Northridge, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an active person that never reached that "hill" that you're supposed to once you reach 30. I'm not sure what "hill" everyone's talking about really. I LOVE TO SALSA, compete in sport jiu jitsu, have fought professionally in MMA and have run two full marathons. I refuse to grow old gracefully, I think you age according to how you take care of your body and your attitude. Thoughts become actions and have to power to make things materialize.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in English Teacher working on the great American novel. I'm concurrently a private English Tutor coming to a home near you, if you live on the Westside, or the Valley toward Calabasas. In the end, it's always best to work for yourself, so I have a serious ambition to eventually write for a living. I've accomplished a great deal in my life but I've come to realize that the most important thing in the life is making a genuine connection with the people around you that you love and inspiring people.
I’m really good at
Cross-body lead, Muay Thai, long distance running, keeping my word, Scrabble, making friends with dogs (have never met a dog that doesn't like me really ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My physique, I don't have a paunch, I treat my body like a temple and don't drink alcohol, but don't mind if you do. If you can make me laugh my smile is contagious. I'll talk a lot if I like you ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Book of Secrets, The Book Of Five Rings, Blood and Gold, Catcher and the Rye, The Stranger, Hagakure, The Gunslinger, As A Man Thinketh, Intuition-knowing beyond logic, The Power of Now-I don't watch T.V. Music depends on my mood (my mood is usually salsa btw). I can always go for Korean, Mexican is great when it's not super-greasy.
The six things I could never do without
1) Running Shoes

2) Salsa

3) My Cellphone

4) High-grade protein powder

5) books

6) Laptop

*BTW, life sucks without dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can keep improving and growing as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Strength training in an empty gym, just the way I like it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's "private," why would I ever admit it here?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind having intellectual conversation. Judge Judy was right "Beauty fades, dumb is forever!" I'd like to bi-pass messaging all day on here so that we may meet in person to see if we have chemistry. :)