Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pitchuplevelatt

28 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really hope that space travel is possible for me someday. There's a lot that I would give to see the earth rise over the moon with my own two eyes and not just on my computer screen.

I'm an aviator, a sailor, a skier, a drummer, a bassist, a volunteer ski patroller, a gourmet enthusiast, and I love my chosen career (despite its ridiculousness). I get excited about people who can go on and on about their own passions and give me a glimpse into why they matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on more ratings in the sky. Exploring new airports. Trying to navigate my way through my (current) chosen profession, but also trying to not take it too seriously because it's all one big game and games are supposed to be fun.
I’m really good at
Making planes fly and boats sail. Skiing, writing, playing drums, cooking, tinkering, problem solving, thinking on my feet.

I don't understand why people don't typically put actual skills in this section.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Half of my bookshelf is cooking related, mostly because I love the pictures. The rest is non-fiction for the most part, and those books typically revolve around sailing, flying, skiing, and baseball. I am interested in African literature and Holocaust literature as well, so there's quite a bit of that also.

I'm very much into cult movies.

Shows... a few here and there. Anything that can get a laugh out of me or teach me something, or make me feel pleasantly reminiscent.

As far as music goes... there is so much. It's a huge part of my life. I don't like butt rock or conglomo-pop, but sometimes I'm forced to listen to it at work.

I'd say that I'm a huge food snob, but that was before moving out to the Bay Area. I'm just about average now.
The six things I could never do without
I can't live the life I've created for myself without snow, large bodies of water, avgas, electricity, gravity, and lift.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Infinity, where I'll be in 30 years, travel, the coast of Maine (home), entrepreneurship, and all of my aforementioned interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Fridays. Sometimes I'll be at work, although sometimes I'm out on the ocean, up in the mountains, or sitting at home tinkering with projects. I love having projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to dig a little further than this to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you want to, it's that simple. Nothing says I have to respond. If I do respond, I may invite you to come flying or to have a sleepover on an aircraft carrier. Not joking.