Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pitt-GT

38 M Allentown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, what to say about myself? I'm a Pitt grad and ex-miltary working in the customer service field. I guess you could say I'm a bit quirky, I love racing, really enjoy hockey, British humor and have a bit of a fascination with all things Canadian (don't ask, well go ahead if you want). I also think I'm funny, albeit in a dry, sometimes sarcastic sort of way.

I am witty, introspective, and adventerous
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly working and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Finding the humor in situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, since people are used to seeing women in my line of work, I'd say my facial hair and Adam's apple:) Other than that, I'd say it's the fact that I'm normally quiet, but make it worth listening too when I do speak up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is largely in the dance genre, in particular Oakenfold's "Southern Sun" Razed in Black's "Oh My Goth" and Marco V's "More Than a Life Away." I also like some of the older alternative rock, like Bush, Green Day, The Smiths, and Weezer.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my car, vacation time, Pitt football, BBC America, some peace and quiet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It really varies. I'll tend to focus on something for a few days then be on to something else.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work later on Fridays and work some Saturdays, so I tend to not do much on Friday. I'm far more likely to go out on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shot a man in Reno... just kidding. I guess I'd say that I didn't go on a single date in high school.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like what you read