Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PittsburghT

46 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi,

I'm back. It's been a while.

Don't be afraid to drop a line. I am a pretty easy going guy.

I'm originally a rural boy who went to college, lived in the city and have called the southern suburbs home for years.

I work in an office by day, live in a two bedroom apartment with my cat, Leela, at night.

My only son just turned 20. He has his own life and spends most of his time with his mother, who isn't far away. I've been divorced since 2009.

I'm a creative guy who enjoys charitable activities.

I like sports but am not consumed by them. I am a writer by passion and hobby.

I'm hoping to find an interesting, fun gal who loves to laugh and is interested in a variety of nonsense. I like to go to a flea market on Saturday, or simply take a drive. I hope to find someone with that same interest.

Have a terrific day.

Talk to you later.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? The biggest gamble I take is putting my bare feet on the carpet each and every morning.

I am a faithful man, a writer and the father. None of that is particularly in that order.

I watch less and less TV. I would rather be out with friends, doing something productive or creative.
I’m really good at
What can I say? I'm a quick wit, a loyal friend and a man who dances more like Curly Howard than Hines Ward (I will dance and have fun doing it). I'm an eclectic guy who reads books and doesn't have cable television.

I'm an expert on all things 70's music and obscure entertainment. I'm a good Trivia Pursuit partner but remain lousy at Rock, Paper, Scissors contest.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my loud laugh and dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm usually reading two or three books at one time. Most of my reading interests are Non-Fiction, of course I like comedy and action movies, as for music it's classic rock, jazz and blues. Anyone who can name a Mayer Hawthorne song earns bonus points.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith, 2. My son, 3. My sense of humor, 4. My great family, 5. My friends, 6. Pirates baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just ask. I think my previous answer to this question was too eclectic.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a fly by the seat of my pants kind of guy so I can't truthfully answer that question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not every date I've been on has been a resounding success!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like saying hello. I'm intrigued by the "Enemy" rating, and am glad that I didn't see anyone north of 15%! I'm a lovable scamp!