Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pivisaurus

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cooking is my life. I like to cook and I like to eat. I'm a fairly simple man. Now I'm thinkin meeting a cool girl wouldn't be a bad thing.

I'm big on going hiking (little hikes, big hikes, overnighters). At some point I want do the whole Appalachian trail trek. I think that would be pretty incredible.

Since I've been out in LA I have rediscovered how great riding a bike is and now avoid driving my car whenever possible. Ride down to the beach, smoke a bowl, work up an appetite and go grab some happy hour at my restaurant :). If that sounds like a fun little adventure you should probably just stop reading this and message me cuz I'm super good at that sort of stuff haha.

Oh you're still here huh? Ok then... what else? What else? Hmmm...
I'm pretty darn good at singing some karaoke and I like beagles.
There done.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from culinary school and moved out from the east coast to sunny Santa Monica after a short stay in Van Nuys. Currently working cooking some gourmet grub in two popular kitchens in completely different parts LA. So I get around town a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well cooking... and eating... and drinking... and pretty much appreciating the stuff that makes living so awesome.

Not getting ran over while I'm weaving my road bike through traffic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Currently I have a pretty wicked mustache so I've been getting a little grief about that lately haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music
I used to sing and play bass in a metal band when I was younger so I'd say metal (especially complex stuff) is my favorite.
Also I'm a sucker for pop punk and that poppy folk stuff.
80s anthem rock and hair bands are pretty great too.
Got a Streetlight Manifesto show coming up. That will be fun.

Movies and shows
I like comedies mostly. Big SciFi flicks. Popcorn movies.
LOTR, Batman,

Books
I read books on cooking, some SciFi and fantasy, comics and a few smart guy books. Love Anthony Bourdain. Think he really captures what it's like to live the life of a chef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My headphones
Device that plays music to plug said headphones into
My bike
My computer
My friends
My vices namely whiskey, weed and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I came from. Where I'm going. How happy I am to be living my life the way I want out here in the west.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whipping up something tasty aka working. After that usually just watching a movie, having a drink and or a smoke and unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love playing video games but I'm not really that good at them haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to do things like...
Ride bikes
Tell me how good whatever food I just made you is
Go hiking or camping
Play video games
Watch movies
Drink booze or smoke one while doing any of these things