Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PixelPusherLA

31 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quiet and humble, soft spoken but strong, intensely passionate, passionately intense, driven and sometimes off the rails, focused and a dreamer, found but like getting lost some times, empathic to nearly a fault.

I love even numbers and hate symmetry
My favorite 2d polygon is a hexagon
My favorite primitive is a Cube

...yeah, I went there
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lead Design/UI/UX/PixelPusher at a new startup. BAM!

I am always working on a project or two, and usually looking for more. I do my best to make time for life as well as work, and am happy with the balance I have been sustaining... Now that I do have more time, I would love a vacation though.

I am currently addicted to bouldering and eating super healthy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, being an introvert, eating all my food in liquid form

I am also very good at finding lots of joy in little things, like a song I really like coming on, and basically causing me to stop everything.

Making data look sexy (hurray data vis!)

also cuddling, I am an excellent cuddler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, tattoos (I like to wear my artwork)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but it usually happens in waves. Lots of books, then just one or two, then back to a library. I read a lot of essays and short stories, as well as larger informative books. I tend to stray from fiction, unless it is sci-fi trash... I have a soft spot for that

My favorite movies are the lord of the rings series, big lebowski, snatch, lock stock... Kubrick films (most of them, but can you really actually "like" barry lyndon!?), I don't like most spielberg work. I like silly comedies that you don't have to think during, and stupid action films that can allow me to turn off my brain as well.

I tend to like more ambient electronic music. Boards of Canada is usually on all day for me at work, or by contrast, crystal castles (no matter who you are, "baptism" rocks your world).

I eat most everything, except fish/sea food... I honestly just do not enjoy it at all. But feel free to order it if you'd like. Over the last six months I have converted over to a smoothie/juice/raw diet, and absolutely loving it. I have NEVER had a mango or papaya until recently. I fucking love coconut. And holy shit... Dragon fruit !? I can eat that all day. The reasons for this are for my health, and to look good naked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
[100] Learning new things
[010] A nice walk to break up the work day (i love walking)
[110] Rocket shake at Swingers (not exactly a deep answer, but honest)
[001]Coffee... I really enjoy it, especially when talking with someone over a cup.
[101] Sleeping in on the weekend, as long as I'm not working
[011] A purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to explore on a long walk... Anyone want to join in?

Probably researching an article I've read earlier in the day.

Solving design/UI/UX issues for work.

Whether or not I should walk the neighborhood looking for the friendly kitties that let me pet them and name them funny things.

Otherwise, probably just over-thinking everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is usually my night of lazy time. I am not a big drinker, and I tend to take Friday night to myself... I would love to get out more though.

Also, board games and card games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am color deficient... not quite color blind, just... deficient. This can be funny, or frustrating. I wear a lot of colors that I can see clearly, which involves black and/or bright colors.

I know so much useless stuff I can usually jump into any conversation. I can hold my own in discussions about particle physics, and adventure time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be my climbing partner?
you want a night out to get dinner?
you want a break away to get lunch?
accompaniment for coffee/tea?
a nice long walk?
you are a creative type?
you know your way around some software?
you can sit around on the floor with me and design/concept for hours... but that may just be a dream