Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pixelwizard92

22 El Cerrito, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
amateur cartoonist looking for people to hang out with. I can be sort of nervous when meeting new people, but I quickly open up (just give me some time and a xanax). I spent a good portion of my life pushing others away (for multiple reasons), but I'm done shooting myself in the foot all the time. I'm here to hopefully build up a social life and make some more friends (and maybe I'll meet some neat gal too).
side note: I know it says I don't drink or smoke, but that just means I'm always down to be the designated driver, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working mostly nights at my local grocery store and pulling my hair out over school. just trying to figure out where I'm going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
memorizing useless information (musical numbers, historical facts, etc)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nervous shaking/sweating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: so you created a wormhole, anything by Kieth Knight, does homestuck count?.
Movies: Princess Mononoke (and everything else studio Ghibli), Akira, LOTR, Pasific rim
shows: FLCL, 30 rock, parks and rec, Venture bros, Steven universe, etc
music: Fleetwood mac
games: Mass Effect, portal, Shadow of the Colossus, Bioshock, dark souls, Okami
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
weekends,
internet,
take out,
babies (and baby animals),
scifi,
art supplies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
dating sentient robots
gender stuff
where I'm going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
petting cats, drawing, playin' some games, getting myself mad by reading ignorant comments on the internet. (that last one I'm not so proud of)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm curious about bdsm. however, I'm not going to be a dick about it and casually bring it up around other people (or message them about it). that would just be out of pocket.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are: a tough gal, feminist, scifi buff, cartoonist/enthusiast, want to work out in tandem, or looking for sexy singles in your area.