Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pixie-Tiffi

26 F Marcellus, MI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For me - it's been a rough road. I was born out East, moved down South, then moved up North and have had a wide variety of experiences - good and bad.

Right now, I am mostly lookin for new friends. It's been so long since I have had a group of friends that weren't my "other half's" ;) Just figuring out my future and people to support and will support me :)

I have almost always been a fairly shy person, but thanks to the great friends I have, I have really started coming out of my shell and being more bold. I am not afraid to say what's on my mind - but I try to put it positively and avoid confrontation. I am a fun-loving, flirty, and "snuggly" type of person. I am a firm believer in a quote from my favorite book series by Karen Moning, "for the next few minutes we indulged in the light banter of a male n female that find each other attractive and enjoy the timeless ritual of flirtation. Not everyone does and frankly, I think it's a lost art form. Flirtation doesn't have to go somewhere; it certainly doesn't NEED to end up in bed. I like to think of it as a little friendlier than a handshake but a little less intimate than a kiss. It's a way of saying 'hi, u look great, have a wonderful day.' a tasteful flirtation played out by people who understand the rules, leaves everyone feeling good and can perk up the bluest mood!"

I am pretty down to Earth- I feel I have a good balance of fun n seriousness with a little silly thrown in...

I am body conscious, but am learning to appreciate myself..Im not a big girl but you definitely won't feel like you could break me if you were to hug me :)

I am a crafty person that loves to create things... My resume of crafty hobbies is to extensive to type on here so just ask :) I have actually recently started a hobby based business, my work can be seen at www.facebook.com/CraftyPixieCreations

I love to snowboard - I suck but I love it... I'm not really big on outdoors stuff because of allergies but I enjoy going for walks and spending time enjoying nature;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well dating cites aren't generally my mode of meeting people, but I used to work a long week (45-60 hrs) and have a small network of CLOSE friends and socializing still hasn't regularly reach past that.

I have been working my way through college, studying business with a focus in accounting - My goal is to potentially own my own family entertainment center (arcade n other fun), but I am still feeling around for my specialty and "niche" in this tough economy.

In the mean time, I have gained experience working as a Training and Compliance Manager for seven Subway locations in Southwest Michigan area. I am good at my job, but am -as many - not too crazy about upper management.

Since I have been on medical leave from an auto accident, i have lost my position and have been considering other careers to better myself ...No matter what, I want to continue my education; as I love to learn as much as I can about my interests and other things I am involved in :)

My parents have four dogs - I don't mind them but my allergies do. My favorite standard pets are cats. I actually have three adorable ferrets that top cat or dog for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a "Jane of most trades" - I try many different things and am not afraid to get my hands dirty to get things done and have some fun. I am especially good at crafty projects (sewing, crocheting, minor drawing, painting, etc). I am gaining skills in juggling - life...haha....and I am a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the first things people notice about me include my bubbly personality, my smile, and my kind and positive demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the "Fever" series by Karen Moning, but otherwise don't have much time to read - enjoy a good book, but time can create some roadblocks.

I enjoy drama TV shows and movies - Once upon a Time, Lost Girl, NCIS, Royal Pains, Charmed, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, CSI (Vegas is my Fav), Eureka, and love movies - almost anything but horror and excessive suspense.

I enjoy nearly any music - generally not rap or religious, mostly pop, rock, alternative, and country (in small doses). I don't pay much attention to artists and titles - WAY too much drama and publicity stunts - if i listen and like, that's all there is to it :)

I am not really picky about the types of food I eat, but some things don't settle well at times, I am allergic to Mushrooms, and am picky about textures - good news is I am fairly good at anticipating problems and troubleshooting to enjoy nearly anything.

I enjoy games but am not good at too many video games; I stick to the same few and get really good at those. I mostly play Tales of Destiny 2 and the Overlord series. I am not afraid to try other games but sometimes feel like a frustrated 5 yr old playing a teen game...lol... I love many of the games on my iPhone and a few simple computer games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nephew (7yr old), most of the rest of my family and friends, I would be lost with out my iPhone (unfortunately), my car (2008 Jeep Compass), and.....I guess a paper and pen to doodle and plot with, and maybe my laptop.

Lately: Facebook has been my outlet *shrugging guiltily*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time contemplating my relationships with my friends, family and myself to make sure they are healthy for me. I also spend quite some time thinking about my ambitions and my path to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am generally hanging out with my friends and looking forward to a much needed Saturday off!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I a act like a 5 year old sometimes, especially when I'm excited or nervous - or drunk...lol - having a great time comes few in between so sometimes I overdo the excitement :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I Don't want to talk to players or people with a lack of respect for themselves or others...too many bad experiences...but if you're not mean, rude, impolite, looking for a "hook up" or other versions of "hit" and want to spend time getting to know an ambitious, friendly, awesome person :) Message me !