Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pixie642

22 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just someone who is honest and not afraid to have fun. I love the outdoors and the arts, and spend as much time as possible exploring both. I have worked hard for everything I have, and have always been independent. I am a professional individual. I own my own business and am passionate about my career, though I will make the time for someone I care about. I have been described as an "old soul", which would explain why I tend to gravitate towards mature and older people. Age is but a number, and I would like to find someone with a mature personality but the ability to be a dork and not take themselves too seriously.

I am attracted to personality before physical appearance, and am looking for someone who shares the same view. I am looking for someone who is genuinely kind to everyone around them, passionate about whatever it is that they do, confident but not arrogant, and is not afraid to be who they truly are. Most of all, I'm looking for someone to spend some time with, have a few laughs, and maybe more. If it doesn't work out, at least I've made a friend. Life is too short to dwell on the negative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a design and marketing company and have my hand in other startups. I try to keep a balance between work and my social life, and will make time for what's important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been an artist for as long as I can remember. I enjoy the focus and the ability to create something from nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't there a saying that states "good things come in small packages"? I'm a small person with a big personality, and will open up to the right people. I would describe myself as a social introvert; I love spending time with people, but at the end of the day there's nothing I love more than to curl up with a book or take a walk in the forest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, though I haven't had much time lately. I love the classics such as The Count of Monte Cristo and Sherlock Holmes, but I will read anything that interests me.

I love food! My favourite would have to be sushi, but it really depends what I'm in the mood for. I love experimenting with cooking styles and baking is one of my fortes.

I must say I am having a slight love affair with Lord of the Rings. I also love X-Men, Batman and V for Vendetta. Sorry, no Twilight.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company
The beauty of nature
Crisp mornings
Warm beverages
Almond butter
My sketchbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and how people interact, the future and how to obtain my goals, and the science in my surroundings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, either out for dinner, or in. I have some amazing people around me, and think it's important to surround myself with such people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't tell anyone... but... I'm trying online dating!

*Gasp!*
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating