Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Stillwater, OK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm polyamorous and married to JackofMany. We usually date separately but if you were interested in both of us of course that's cool too! I'm mainly interested in meeting women.

I love life and enjoy spending time with others who do as well. I'm idealistic, optimistic, and I dream big. I also always go after my dreams and more often than not achieve them. I love travel and I make that a big priority.

I practice yoga both as a form of exercise and as a spiritual practice. I try to be as true and authentic to myself as possible at all times and I do my best not to cause additional pain and suffering in the world.

I also like to just have fun. I love playing party games, watching anime and Dr. Who, reading good books, and doing things outside (when the heat isn't killing me here in OK).

"Feminism has fought not wars. It has killed no opponents. It has set up no concentration camps, starved no enemies, practiced no cruelties. It's battles have been for education, the vote, for better working conditions, for safety on the streets, for childcare, for social welfare, for rape crisis centers, for women's refuges, reforms in the law. When someone says 'Oh I'm not a feminist.' I ask 'Why? What's your problem?'" -Dale Spender
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to do my part to make the world a better place and living my life to the fullest. I'm in Stillwater to get my PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, listening, thinking outside the box, being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm petite and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books. My favorites are East of Eden, anything Neil Gaiman, His Dark Materials trilogy, and The Memory of Running.
My favorite movies are I Heart Huckabees, V for Vendetta, American Beauty, Original Sin, Harry Potter movies, Miyazaki movies, and Harvey.
I like almost all music but my favorites are Counting Crows, BT, Jack Johnson, and Mumford and Sons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, yoga, good food, pets, books, people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology, yoga and spirituality, feminism and social constructs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This really varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a switch..... But can do all one or the other depending on the relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an attractive woman who thinks we might click or you're a guy with an insanely high match rate with me. You should also identify as polyamorous.