Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pizazzman

31 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, music is my life. I'm a music education major right now and hope to teach band and choir in the future. I've performed a lot all over the country and love traveling. Other than music, I love sports and just sitting down and watching a good movie. I really love college football, so in that sense, fall is the most wonderful time of the year. I'm pretty easy-going, so I'm up for anything really. I'm a pretty random guy sometimes, I randomly quote or reference movies and TV shows, and sometimes I just make things up that people think are quotes. I'm pretty geeky, no really...but I don't care. I'm hilarious......in my own head at least. I have a somewhat unique set of "passions" in life and love the variety that that can bring.

Traveling has become a pretty big part of my life and I spend most of my summers on the road, touring with performing groups I help teach. I lived in London so I could study British choral music and fell in love with the city, I really hope to go back. I just moved to LA from Utah, and I'm looking forward to lots of new experiences here now!

I'm not afraid to admit that while I'm accustomed to doing many things alone, I really look forward to finding a special someone to share the adventures of life with. I've loved and had my heart broken more than once, but I'm trying my best to learn from those negative experiences in order to create new, great experiences.

Also, I don't really agree with my personality analysis by okcupid...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I substitute teach for a few districts in the area and spend a fair amount of time growing and tending to my tropical plants (my place is a jungle...no really, I have banana plants, palms, giant bamboo, and plenty of other kinds of plants). I also help teach marching band at a local university and it's a blast! I have a saltwater aquarium, so I'm having a lot of fun with that too!

UPDATE! I recently got a job at Disney Studios (Burbank) in the music department, so I'll be moving to that area soon!
I’m really good at
I'm alright at singing and playing trumpet, but I'm not great, thats why I'm going to school for it...but people seem to enjoy hearing me sing. I've been told that I'm a really good listener and that I'm good at caring about others. Loyalty is important to me and I do my best to be loyal to the people and things that I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
Excellent question...can you answer it for me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmmmm, books...to be honest, I can't remember the last time I read a novel or fiction in general. That's not to say I don't enjoy fiction though. At this point in my life, I mostly read about plants (particularly how to grow tropical plants outside of the tropics) and books related to singing and choral techniques (yeah, I'm a total geek lol).
--Movies...too many to list, but, I'm a fan of of everything from Lord of The Rings to Sweeney Todd to Better Off Dead and The Hudsucker Proxy. I enjoy just about every genre.
--Music, well,I grew up in the film music industry so I'm a fan of all kinds of music, just depends on my mood really.
--Shows, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Big Bang Theory, Buffy, Arrested Development, Lost, Doctor Who, Once Upon a Time, New Girl, The Walking Dead, and anything that looks interesting on the History or Discovery channels.
--Food, I love all good food :-D I'm partial to Italian and Chinese, but again, it just depends on what I'm in the mood for. Recently I've been learning more about whole/raw foods and while I'm not planning to switch to those exclusively, I'd like to make them a major part of my daily diet.
The six things I could never do without
Music, love, friends, food, plants, towel...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I had a million dollars, I bet that'd make a good song.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Quite possibly hanging out at Disneyland. Want to join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really funny in my own head, I laugh at myself all the time!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you have an inkling to...