Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PizzaTechnician

28 Troutville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Greenville for about a year now, and for the most part have been working. I would love to be able to meet some people to hang out with and talk about movies, games, and art. Art is a huge passion of mine, and is a major part of my life.
I'm a total dork, and am guilty of reading comics. I'm currently writing for my own comic series, and love writing and being creative in general.

I am Cheerful, Caring, and Shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and trying to save up some money and get a few loans so I can attend college. I would like to study art or culinary once there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener, and my friends have all said multiple times that I give great advice. I am very compassionate and care a lot about people, and therefore am considering a job teaching art in high school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends would all say my goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved the Harry Potter books, Coheed and Cambria, Linkin Park (and probably too many other bands to name), just about any movie, and just about all food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, movies, music, art, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future art career - and where it could go... life in general... other random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unfortunately working... but after work I am usually going to the movies. During the day I can usually be found playing disc golf.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually, I'm a pretty open person. If you have any questions just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested! Even if a relationship doesn't evolve, I'm always open for more friends.