Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pizza_Pirate

34 Ypsilanti, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love life and truly appreciating all of the little things that often are taken for granted.
i also like making art, being open and honest, making people laugh, hugging my homeboys, cruising around town with the windows down, expanding my horizons, petting a cat under the chin or behind the ears, head bobbing to some funky shit, finger painting, and bullshitting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graphic designer, painter, drawer, writer, rapper, yeti boy.
i'm always working on projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the silver lining, wise cracking, art shit, hang zones, making you laugh, making you a sandwich, partying, kicking ass, cuddlin' down, living it up, useless trivia, giving foot massages, giving toasts, paying attention, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i smile and laugh a lot. Goofball.
i am tall and bearded and tattooed and fresh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all of these things are good and i like all of the good ones. i have excellent taste in stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughs
homies
pets
snacks
tunes
adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
video ideas, jokes, tattoos, word play, doodles, love, cats, pizza, jackets, coffee, sunshine, sweet girls, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
checking out live music, taking a stroll through the park, drinking a beer and playing trivia, sharing a joint and some new tunes on a dream cruise, at the movies, curled up with a cat, whatever i want
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i need a ride or die chick